Aktualności

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Joanna Bartkowska
jbartkowska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Magdalena Białas
mbialas@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Wiesława Bińkowska
wbinkowska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Rafał Brzeziński
rbrzezinski@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Katarzyna  Czapnik
kczapnik@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Jolanta  Czerwińska
jczerwinska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Bożena  Delewska wicedyrektor
bdelewska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Marzena Depta
mdepta@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Mariola Gorzka
mgorzka@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Joanna Karasek
jkarasek@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Paulina Kijewska
pkijewska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Monika Konik
mkonik@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Joanna Kowalczyk
jkowalczyk@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Jolanta  Kruś
jkrus@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Maria Kupisz-Kreńska
mkrenska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Anna Lewandowska
alewandowska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Mrówka
kmrowka@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Anna Olczyk
molczyk@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Krzysztof Pietrzyk
kpietrzyk@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Alicja Psut
apsut@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Anna Sadura
asadura@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Agata Sasin
asasin@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Skibińska
mskibinska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Krystyna Sulma
ksulma@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Emilia Szafarz-Łęcka
eszafarz@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Elżbieta  Szeleszczyk
eszeleszczyk@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Szymczak
mszymczak@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Krystyna  Warczyk Dyrektor
kwarczyk@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Joanna Węderska
jwederska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Anna Winkiel
awinkiel@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Emilia  Wojciechowska
ewojciechowska@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Nina Wychowaniec
nwychowaniec@spgalkow.pl
 
 
Ewa  Zielińska
ezielinska@spgalkow.pl

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Szkoła Podstawowa im. Marszałka Józefa Piłsudskiego w Gałkowie Dużym
    ul. Dzieci Polskich 14
    95-041 Gałków Duży
  • (44) 7145843 lub
    512446650

Galeria zdjęć